Service Notices

We are currently experiencing issues with our Audiobooks. The support/tech team at EBSCO is looking into the issue for us. We thank you for your patience and apologize for the inconvenience.


EBSCO will be performing scheduled maintenance on their databases. Maintenance will begin at 12:00pm EST (5:00pm UTC) on Friday March 8, 2024 and end by 6:00pm EST (11:00pm UTC) Sunday March 10, 2024. During this time, database content may be affected as this maintenance is performed. Students may notice a slight delay to once scheduled maintenance is completed and EBSCO's systems are re-started. We apologize for any inconvenience this scheduled maintenance may cause.

News

View more news...

Hours


SLC Libraries' Statement:
Harmful Library Descriptions

SLC Libraries recognizes the controlled vocabulary of library classification systems is shaped within a settler-colonial, patriarchal, hetero-normative, ableist framework, and racist, Eurocentric ideology. SLC Libraries is actively working to acknowledge, amend and/or update unacceptable language with contemporary descriptions.

New Online Resources - eBooks, Audio Books, Digital Magazines, Movies and more!