Video tutorials: Basic (https://support.epnet.com/training/flash_videos/bs/bs_basic/bs_basic.html) or Advanced (https://support.epnet.com/training/flash_videos/bs/bs_advanced/bs_advanced.html)

Harvard Business Review content in Business Source does not fall under the licensing terms noted above. From HRB: “Harvard Business Review and Harvard Business Publishing Newsletter content on EBSCOhost is licensed for the private individual use of authorized EBSCOhost users. It is not intended for use as assigned course material in academic institutions nor as corporate learning or training materials in businesses. Academic licensees may not use this content in electronic reserves, electronic course packs, persistent linking from syllabi or by any other means of incorporating the content into course resources. Business licensees may not host this content on learning management systems or use persistent linking or other means to incorporate the content into learning management systems.”

Regarding use in course packs, CMS’s, and permalinks: these uses are only permitted “so long as each work is retrieved directly from the on-line database system in a manner that causes a ‘hit’ to be registered on the on-line system for each and every print or digital copy” (clause 3.8).

This license covers the following resources: Master Academic Collection, Master Career and Technical Education Collection, Nursing Collection, Technical Education Collection, Vet Collection

“Authorized Users may stream, display, publicly perform, or exhibit the Video Titles asynchronously on a single computer or network, course management system, or password-protected website [...] Authorized Users may electronically save, organize, link to, and share Video Titles or parts thereof with other Authorized Users using tools provided within Films On Demand.”

“Participating Institutions and their staff may display, download, or print sections of Collection, including screenshots, for the purpose of internal marketing or testing, or for training Authorized Users or groups of Authorized Users.”