Core Psychology database. Includes international material selected from around 2,500 journals as well as books and dissertations.
Core business database includes all disciplines in business as well as country overviews, market research reports,company profiles, SWOT analyses, industry reports and videos from the Harvard Faculty Seminar Series.
The Largest Collection of Leading Nursing and Allied Health Literature: CINAHL Ultimate. SLC has upgraded from CINAHL Complete to CINAHL Ultimate with more than 900+ full text journals! Ultimate is the new definitive resource for nursing and allied health research, providing full text for more of the most used journals in the CINAHL index than any other database. Subjects covered include nursing, allied health, biomedicine, alternative medicine, and consumer health. Also includes Evidence-Based Care Sheets.
We are currently experiencing an issue with Passport. June 1 2023.
For now affected users can try copying and pasting this link - https://www-portal-euromonitor-com.stlawrence.idm.oclc.org - directly into their browser.
Access over 50,000 full-text ebooks for college programs. Subject areas covered include: accounting, business, career development and guidance, computers, criminology, engineering and technology, nursing and allied health, human resources, industrial management, project management, vocational education. New - view and request more than 1 million eBooks.
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.