Loading...
New / Trial Resources
Loading...
The following resources are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.New New New
Borealis This link opens in a new window
Borealis, the Canadian Dataverse Repository, is a bilingual, multidisciplinary, secure, Canadian research data repository, supported by academic libraries and research institutions across Canada. Borealis supports open discovery, management, sharing, and preservation of Canadian research data.
Data Catalogue - Ontario Government This link opens in a new window
Here you will find thousands of datasets that are maintained by the Ontario Government.
Open Data Kingston This link opens in a new window
The City promotes and fosters open government principles of participation, innovation, transparency and accountability. The data catalogue supports these principles and is the first step in making it easier to view, obtain and use the information the City has gathered.
Our datasets are provided in multiple formats as well as though a programmer's 'API'. Note that by downloading one or more datasets, you are agreeing to our Open Data License.
Our datasets are provided in multiple formats as well as though a programmer's 'API'. Note that by downloading one or more datasets, you are agreeing to our Open Data License.
Popular Resources
Loading...
The most frequently-used resourcesPopular Popular Popular
Popular Popular Popular Popular
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Best starting point for most topics. Interdisciplinary, peer-reviewed full-text articles. Indexes more than 4600 journals.
APA PsycInfo® This link opens in a new window
Core Psychology database. Includes international material selected from around 2,500 journals as well as books and dissertations.
Business Source Premier This link opens in a new window
Core business database includes all disciplines in business as well as country overviews, market research reports,company profiles, SWOT analyses, industry reports and videos from the Harvard Faculty Seminar Series.
CINAHL Ultimate This link opens in a new window
Alternate Name(s): CINAHL Complete, CINAHL, CINAHL with Full Text
The Largest Collection of Leading Nursing and Allied Health Literature: CINAHL Ultimate. SLC has upgraded from CINAHL Complete to CINAHL Ultimate with more than 900+ full text journals! Ultimate is the new definitive resource for nursing and allied health research, providing full text for more of the most used journals in the CINAHL index than any other database. Subjects covered include nursing, allied health, biomedicine, alternative medicine, and consumer health. Also includes Evidence-Based Care Sheets.
EBSCO eBook Collection This link opens in a new window
A large selection of 200,000+ multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subjects.
Passport (International Market Research) This link opens in a new window
International market research database providing statistics, analysis, reports, surveys and breaking news on industries, countries and consumers worldwide. Video tutorial: Using Passport to understand the value chain (https://blog.euromonitor.com/2016/11/passport-understand-value-chain.html)
ProQuest College Complete eBooks This link opens in a new window
Access over 50,000 full-text ebooks for college programs. Subject areas covered include: accounting, business, career development and guidance, computers, criminology, engineering and technology, nursing and allied health, human resources, industrial management, project management, vocational education. New - view and request more than 1 million eBooks.
Loading...